School Donations- Flathead County

Rankin Elementary School- First School in the Nation to Receive a TemChek Unit

Principal Merisa Murray and School District 5 Covid Specialist Bill Sullivan

School District 5 Letter about first unit in the Nation to Rankin Elementary


Bigfork Elementary School


Smith Valley School


Muldown Elementary School 


Columbia Falls High School


Flathead High School



Peterson Elementary School


Glacier High School 

 Joel Auers Principal, Mark Dennehy Assistant Principal, Bill Sullivan Director of Operational Accountability


St. Matthews School



Questions about Donations or How to Donate? 

If you would like to donate a unit please visit our TemChek page and use discount code DONATE to receive $50 off. Please put the schools name and address in the Shipping To. 
If you would like to make a donation towards getting Flathead County Schools a TemChek unit please visit our Donation Page.
If you have questions on how to host a donation drive or have questions about donations please visit our Contact Us Page